

Functional Model Task Force (FMTF) Roster

October 2020

Participant	Entity
John Allen, Co-Chair	City Utilities of Springfield
Todd Bennett, Co-Chair (Standards Committee)	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Patti Metro	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Keith Comeaux	Cleco Cajun
Greg Campoli	New York Independent System Operator
James Crawford	Burns & McDonnell
Jody Green	ACES Power
Steve McElhaney	Cooperative Energy
Scott Tomashefsky	Northern California Power Agency
Jennifer Flandermeyer	Evergy